If you are attempting to checkout and suddenly see that "your shopping cart has been lost" or the items are no longer in the cart, your data has been purged and your session disconnected. This happens as a safety feature to protect your private information.
At this point, you can call our sales office to order via phone or close your web browser, re-open and start from the homepage again.
We apologize that shopping carts may empty mid checkout and urge you to place your order within 20 minutes of adding an item to your cart if at all possible.
Need More Help?